

Following preseason training, and trials program, the club is pleased to announce the Division 1 and 2 teams and congratulates the players on their selection.

Player lists and information for all teams will be provided to coaches and managers who will contact players very soon.

Please note these are provisional lists.

U12 Division 1 United		U12 Division 1 Hammers	
Sally	Brooke	Sienna	Bates
Katy	Brown	Savannah	Bogar
Zoe	Brown	Isabella	Carey
Alexia	Cerne	Laura	Castle
Kaitlyn	Colwill	Bronte	Coggan
Alyssa	Di-Campli	Meg	Donnelly
Siena	Freyens	Claudia	Hampson
Mia	Harris	Charlotte	Heatley
Jessica	Hazell	Lotte	Latukefu
Caitlin	Isbel	Madeleine	Lowe
Olivia	Scholten	Georgia	Mertz
Allegra	Senti	Clare	Rosin
Emily	van der Drift	Evelyn	van Wijk
Lucy	York	Ava	Williams
Coach: Daniel van der Drift		Coach: Isabella (Bella) Donaldson	
Manager: Kelly Brown		Manager: Require nomination	

U12 Division 2 Spurs		U12 Division 2 Gazelles	
Emily	Bauer	Amy	Bradenburger
Maisie	Chapman	Lucia	De La Cueva Medina
Rachel	Edwards	Lillian	Egan
Annette	Lescinsky	Charlotte	Elvin
Katherine	Lescinsky	Taya	Fleming
Jessica	Levings	Holly	Haling
Faith	McNamara	Rose	Howard
Rebecca	Quinn	Haya	Khan
Chloe	Roughly	Mia	Kreger
Harper	Sakora	Bianca	Lachele
Mae	Smith	Anthene	Leggett
Mikaela	Warylo	Katie	Marshall
Erin	Wyatt	Breanna	O'Donoghue
		Pippa	Veal
Coach: David Lescinsky		Coach: Jenny Haling	
Manager: Nicole Beauman		Manager: Michael Krege	

For further information please contact admin@wvsc.org.au

Thank you.