

Following preseason training, and trials program, the club is pleased to announce the Division 1 and 2 teams and congratulates the players on their selection.

Player lists and information for all teams will be provided to coaches and managers who will contact players very soon.

Please note these are provisional lists.

U11 Division 1 Hammers		U11 Division 1 United		
Ruby	Ashton	Eva Fuhrman		
Cate	Bashford	Sophie Gagetti		
Alexandra	a Brothers	Jessica Graham		
Sienna	Dy-Mortimer	Isabella Hartley		
Ava	Glavurdic	Kalista Haureliuk		
Olivia	Hicks	Hannah Hill		
Rachel	Hofmeier	Nadia Miller		
Tiarni	Mara	Georgia Nano		
Pia	McGhie	Ruby Pavlic Searle		
Niamh	Power	Kaitlyn Purse		
Tayah	Rainbird	Annabel Stoove		
Maddisor	n Sawkins	Julia Trinca Talalin		
Coach: Sean Mara		Coach: Mark Stoove		
Manager: Karen Rainbird		Manager: Carmela Pavlic Searle		

U11 Division 2 Spurs		U11 Division 2 Gazelles		U11 Division 2 Jaguars	
Iskra	Baloska	Lucy	Charlton	Heidi	Baines
Hayley	Crowe	Kiersten	Ciastkowski	Lucie	Barberet
Estelle	Jamieson Thomson	Lucca	de Guio	Amelia	Berry
Charlotte	Marsden	Ciara	Ford	Audrey	Bradshaw
Sophie	Neighbour	Sophie	Gray	Winnie	Herring
Cerys	Simmons	Paige	Hebditch	Ruby	Matthews
Ava	Skerbic	Kaitlyn	Huxley	Aurelia	McCarthy
Sophie	Spilker	Abby	Levinge	Natalia	Meneses
Teah	Stoddart	Sophie	Parnell	Diya	Shah
Emma	Szekeres	Bethan	Pitt	Hannah	Smit
Zara	Timson	Miranda	Thompson	Lucy	Smit
Abigail	Van Ballegooyen	Phoebe	Weigall	Bethany	Smith
Molly	York	Maya	Wing	Bridget	Stuart
Coach: Paul Stoddart		Coach: Dwight Levinge		Coach: Require Nomination	
Manager: Chloe Stoddart		Manager: Sharon Levinge		Manager: Richie and Corinne Smith	

For further information please contact admin@wvsc.org.au

Thank you.